Skip to main content
UPDATE: Starting Saturday, March 14th, 2020, the museum will be CLOSED due to the evolving situation in regard to COVID-19. The museum will re-open at the direction of the Ohio History Connection.
Apollo and Gemini models

Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors  
Rachel Barber Joe Lenhart
Ted Bergstrom Greg Myers
Shawn Brown Kraig Noble
Thomas Finkelmeier, Jr. Don Regula
Dan Graf Will Snyder
Donna Grube Sherriff Al Solomon
Don Harrod Mayor Tom Stinebaugh
James Heinrich John Zwez
Greg Johnson