Skip to main content

Our Team

Dante M. Centuori
Executive Director
dcentuori@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8814

Deanna Kindell
Development Coordinator
dkindell@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8816

Chris Moynihan
Director of Education and Guest Experience
programs@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8869

Scott Walton
Facilities Manager
facilities@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8819

Greg Brown
Experience Coordinator
experience@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8864

Bonnie Adair
Accounting & Guest Service
accounting@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8867

Sarah Bogardus
Guest Services Supervisor
store@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8820

Erin Engle
Marketing Associate
marketing@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8868