Skip to main content
The film shown in the Astro Theatre is currently down due to technical issues. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Our Team

Dante M. Centuori
Executive Director
dcentuori@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8814

Deanna Kindell
Development Coordinator
dkindell@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8816

Chris Moynihan
Director of Education and Guest Experience
programs@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8864

Bonnie Adair
Accounting & Guest Service
accounting@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8867

Scott Walton
Facilities Manager
facilities@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8819

Greg Brown
Experience Coordinator
experience@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8864

Sarah Bogardus
Guest Services Supervisor
store@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8820

Erin Engle
Marketing Associate
marketing@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8868